Amanda Anderson

Assistant Director of Operations & Interim Domestic Violence Program Manager
aanderson@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Diana Bennet

Corporate Compliance Director
dbennet@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Danielle Chirichio

Assistant Clinic Director
dchirichio@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Dana Collier

Clinic Director
dcollier@thefamilycounselingcenter.org 

Michael Countryman

Executive Director
mcountryman@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Tonya Harris

Human Resources Director
tharris@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Jennifer Jennings

Director of Marketing & Fund Development
jjennings@thefamilycounselingcenter.org 

Peter Lawrence

Deputy Executive Director
plawrence@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Shelby Mead

Finance Director
smead@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Sheila Wood

Community & Family Services Director
swood@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

 

Billing Questions

(518) 725-4310 Ext. 325

Primary Care

(518) 725-4310 Ext. 450

General Questions: info@thefamilycounselingcenter.org