Danielle Chirichio

Clinic Supervisor
dchirichio@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Darlene D’Onofrio

Domestic Violence Program Manager
ddonofrio@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Justin Murnighan

Interim Financial Director
jmurnighan@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Jamie Smith

Front Office Team Leader
jmalatino@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Jamie Spraker

Children & Family Services Manager
jspraker@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Kathleen Calabrese

Community & Family Services Director
kcalabrese@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Kiana Pollacek

Crisis Program Manager
kpollacek@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Maria Simone

Public Relations & Marketing Director
msimone@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Michael Countryman

Executive Director
mcountryman@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Michelle Clark

Clinic Director
mclark@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Peter Lawrence

Deputy Executive Director
plawrence@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Randee McArdle

Clinic Supervisor
rmcardle@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Shannon McLaughlin

Clinic Supervisor
smclaughlin@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Shelby Mead

Finance Director
smead@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Tonya Harris

Human Resources Director
tharris@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Valerie Bochenek

Corporate Compliance Officer
vbochenek@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Billing Questions

(518) 725-4310 Ext. 325

Primary Care

(518) 725-4310 Ext. 450

General Questions: info@thefamilycounselingcenter.org