Danielle Chirichio

Clinic Supervisor
dchirichio@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Kathleen Calabrese

Community & Family Services Director
kcalabrese@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Michael Countryman

Executive Director
mcountryman@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Michelle Clark

Clinic Director
mclark@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Jennifer Jennings

Director of Marketing & Fund Development

jjennings@thefamilycounselingcenter.org 

Peter Lawrence

Deputy Executive Director
plawrence@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Shelby Mead

Finance Director
smead@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

Tonya Harris

Human Resources Director
tharris@thefamilycounselingcenter.org

 

Billing Questions

(518) 725-4310 Ext. 325

Primary Care

(518) 725-4310 Ext. 450

General Questions: info@thefamilycounselingcenter.org