The Family Counseling Center is made up of amazing people – our staff, our board members, our volunteers, and our clients. Here are a few of our stories.


Lorie Voght
Roslita Lilley
Administrative Systems & Project Manager
Laressa Slater
Diana Bennett
Corporate Compliance Director
Sydney Gabryshak
Tonya Hays
Human Resources Director
Meagan Sweeney
Jamal Vazquez
Mobile Crisis Counselor
Francesca Nare
School Based Counselor Supervisor
Amanda Anderson
Director, Domestic Violence Program of Fulton County
Janice Tucci
Volunteer Counselor 1976 to 1985
Karen Pratt
Executive Administrative Assistant
Denise Walsh
Secretary, Board of Directors
Jamie Spraker
Certified Family Peer Advocate, Children & Family Services
Jer Purtell
Mobile Crisis Counselor, Children & Family Services
Danette Capron
Shawn Cleland
President, The Family Counseling Center Foundation
Jonathan Wavres
Dennice Davis
Michael Schaus
Member-at-Large, Board of Directors
Gail Ryan
President, Board of Directors
Michael Countryman
Executive Director