Board of Directors

The Family Counseling Center is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, comprised of passionate and knowledgeable community members who understand the crucial role a Board plays in the operation of a successful non-profit.

Our involved and dedicated Board oversees the organization’s executive functions and fulfillment of its mission.

Shawn Cleland, President
Amanda Rose, Vice-President
Marilyn Smith, Treasurer
Rev. Ralph English, Assistant Treasurer
MaryAnn Harzinski, Secretary
Denise Walsh, Member at Large
Diane Purcell
Gail Ryan
Mary-Jo Ferrauilo-Davis
Susan Stein
Mark Finkle
Lisa Mitchell
Michael Schaus